Staff Directory

1740 West Adams Street, Suite 3600
Phoenix AZ 85007

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Main telephone: 602-542-1882
Fax: 602-364-0890

Name Title Phone Email
Tobi Zavala Executive Director (602) 542-1617 Tobi.Zavala@azbbhe.us
Erin Yabu Deputy Director (602) 542-1811 Erin.Yabu@azbbhe.us
Elma Brambila Assistant Director (602) 542-1895 Elma.Brambila@azbbhe.us
Fawn Becker Executive Assistant (602) 542-1928 fawn.becker@azbbhe.us
Chrystal Mackesy Project Specialist (602) 542-1940 Chrystal.Mackesy@azbbhe.us
Taylor Beck Renewal Specialist (602) 542-1925 Taylor.Beck@azbbhe.us
Velvet Copeland Administrative Assistant II (602) 542-1938 Velvet.Copeland@azbbhe.us
Jarett Carver Investigations Manager (602) 542-1825 Jarett.Carver@azbbhe.us
Flo Fragala Senior Investigator (602) 542-1909 Flo.Fragala@azbbhe.us
Ale Argento Investigator (602) 542-1813 Ale.Argento@azbbhe.us
Michelle Rassi Investigator (602) 542-1933 Michelle.Rassi@azbbhe.us
Hailey Bennett Investigator (602) 542-1884 Hailey.Bennett@azbbhe.us
Jimena Castillo-Casaus Investigator (602) 542-1937 Jimena.CastilloCasaus@azbbhe.us
Natalia Zazueta Investigative Assistant (602) 542-1812 Natalia.Zazueta@azbbhe.us
Theresa Mendoza Investigative Assistant (602) 542-2803 Theresa.Mendoza@azbbhe.us
Zuri DeLucio Senior Credentialist (602) 542-1896 Zuri.DeLucio@azbbhe.us
Jenny Webb Credentialist (602) 542-1893 Jenny.Webb@azbbhe.us
Laura Zaragoza Credentialist (602) 542-1864 Laura.Zaragoza@azbbhe.us
Christine Arvizu Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1832 CArvizu@azbbhe.us
Juleen Lino Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1877 Juleen.Lino@azbbhe.us