Staff Directory

3443 North Central Ave, Suite 1700
Phoenix AZ 85012

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Main telephone: 602-542-1882
Fax: 602-364-0890

Name Title Phone Email
Tobi Zavala Executive Director (602) 542-1617 tobi.zavala@azbbhe.us
Donna Dalton Deputy Director (602) 542-1811 donna.dalton@azbbhe.us
Joey Ordonez Assistant Director (602) 542-1928 joey.ordonez@azbbhe.us
Susan Stumfoll Operations Manager (602) 542-1893 susan.stumfoll@azbbhe.us
Jennifer Michaelsen Senior Investigator (602) 542-1882  
Blair Cunningham Investigator (602) 542-1882  
Orlene Loera Investigator (602) 542-1882  
Hayley Sandberg Investigator (602) 542-1882  
Kimone Hylton Investigations (602) 542-1882  
Selena Acuna Investigations (602) 542-1882  
Stacey Jonas McBean Receptionist (602) 542-1882  
Loretta Hallett Renewal Specialist (602) 542-1651 loretta.hallett@azbbhe.us
Elma Brambila Credentialing - Counseling (602) 542-1895 elma.brambila@azbbhe.us
Zuri DeLucio Credentialing - MFT, 
Social Work, Substance Abuse
(602) 542-1896 zuri.delucio@azbbhe.us
Christine Arvizu Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1832 carvizu@azbbhe.us