Staff Directory

3443 North Central Suite 1700
Phoenix AZ 85012

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Fax: 602-364-0890
Main telephone: 602-542-1882

 

Tobi Zavala
602-542-1617

Executive Director
tobi.zavala@azbbhe.us

Donna Dalton
602-542-1811

Assistant Director
donna.dalton@azbbhe.us

Jennifer Alspaw
602-542-1893

Operations Manager
jennifer.alspaw@azbbhe.us

Joey Ordonez

Enforcement Manager

Christine Arvisu

Receptionist

Christina Brunsman

Investigator

Blair Cunningham

Investigator
Jennifer Michaelsen Investigator

Kelli Oliver

Investigator

Laura Dawson
 
Investigations
 

Selena Samarripaz

Investigations

Loretta Hallett 
602-542-1651     

Renewals
loretta.hallett@azbbhe.us

Mary Wilson
602-542-1832

Social Work
mary.wilson@azbbhe.us

Elma Brambila
602-542-1895

Counseling
elma.brambila@azbbhe.us

Zuri De Lucio
602-542-1896
 

Marriage & Family Therapy
Substance Abuse
zuri.delucio@azbbhe.us